Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

CALENDAR OF CHURCH USE

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201900:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Friday 6th September 201919:00Church in Use
Regular use
Friday 13th September 201919:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 14th September 201913:00Wedding
Friday 20th September 201919:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 21st September 201919:00Church in use
Sunday 22nd September 201918:30Exploring Christian Faith (Alpha)
Explore Christian Faith - a series of 8 sessions on Sunday evenings. Engaging talks, questions & discussion. Relaxed, informal and no pressure along with food and friendship. More information on the website Or email office@sandyparishchurch.org
Wednesday 25th September 201914:00Funeral
Friday 27th September 201911:00Funeral
19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 29th September 201918:30Exploring Christian Faith (Alpha)
A series of 8 talks with discussion and questions open to anyone. Relaxed, informal, friendly and non-pressured. Food and friends. For more information see our website or email us: office@sandyparishchurch.org
<< August