Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

CALENDAR OF CHURCH USE

<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Tuesday 4th September 201819:00Church in use
Wednesday 5th September 201809:45Holy Communion
Thursday 6th September 201814:00Funeral
Friday 7th September 201811:30Coffee Concert
19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 9th September 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 12th September 201809:45Holy Communion
Friday 14th September 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 15th September 201814:00Wedding
Sunday 16th September 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 19th September 201809:45Holy Communion
Friday 21st September 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 22nd September 201812:30Wedding
Sunday 23rd September 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Friday 28th September 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 30th September 201800:00Main Sunday Services Harvest
See website for details
<< August 2018