Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

CALENDAR OF CHURCH USE

<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 3rd June 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Tuesday 5th June 201819:00Church in use
Wednesday 6th June 201809:45Holy Communion
Friday 8th June 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 9th June 201819:30Concert - Hitchin Band
In support of The Leprosy Mission
Sunday 10th June 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 13th June 201809:45Holy Communion
Friday 15th June 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 17th June 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 20th June 201809:45Holy Communion
Friday 22nd June 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 23rd June 201819:30Concert - Element Chamber Orchestra
A lovely friendly concert by very talented musicians
Music by Mozart, Holst, Elgar, Walton and more...
£10 at the door

Sunday 24th June 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 27th June 201809:45Holy Communion
Friday 29th June 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
<< May 2018