Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

CALENDAR OF CHURCH USE

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 19:00Church in use
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 4th May 2018 11:30Coffee Concert
19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 6th May 2018 00:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
15:00Civic Service
Wednesday 9th May 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 11th May 2018 19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 13th May 2018 00:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 18th May 2018 19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 20th May 2018 00:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 25th May 2018 19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 27th May 2018 00:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Tuesday 29th May 2018 13:30Funeral
Doug King
Wednesday 30th May 2018 09:45Holy Communion
<< April 2018