Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

CALENDAR OF CHURCH USE

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
00:00Easter Sunday
Tuesday 3rd April 201819:00Church in use
Wednesday 4th April 201809:45Holy Communion
Friday 6th April 201811:30Coffee Concert
19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 8th April 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Tuesday 10th April 201813:00Church in use
Wednesday 11th April 201809:45Holy Communion
Friday 13th April 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 15th April 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Monday 16th April 201815:00Funeral
Wednesday 18th April 201809:45Holy Communion
14:00Funeral
Friday 20th April 201811:30Funeral
19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 22nd April 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 25th April 201809:45Holy Communion
Friday 27th April 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 28th April 201814:00Rehearsal
19:30Concert - Element Strings Quartet
Sunday 29th April 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
16:00APCM
<< March 2018