Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

CALENDAR OF CHURCH USE

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 00:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Monday 2nd October 2017 12:00Church in Use
14:00Funeral
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 19:00Church in use
Wednesday 4th October 2017 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 6th October 2017 11:30Coffee Concert
Special Guest - Caroline Waters Violin
19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 8th October 2017 00:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Monday 9th October 2017 10:00Funeral
Tuesday 10th October 2017 13:00Church in use
Wednesday 11th October 2017 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 13th October 2017 19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 15th October 2017 00:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 18th October 2017 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 20th October 2017 19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 21st October 2017 19:00The Element Strings Concert
Sunday 22nd October 2017 00:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 25th October 2017 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 27th October 2017 19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 29th October 2017 00:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
<< September 2017