Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sandy Parish Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
Friday 6th September 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Friday 13th September 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Saturday 14th September 2019 13:00Wedding
Friday 20th September 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Saturday 21st September 2019 19:00Church in use
Sunday 22nd September 2019 18:30Exploring Christian Faith (Alpha)Explore Christian Faith - a series of 8 sessions on Sunday evenings. Engaging talks, questions & discussion. Relaxed, informal and no pressure along with food and friendship. More information on the website Or email office@sandyparishchurch.org
Wednesday 25th September 2019 14:00Funeral
Friday 27th September 2019 11:00Funeral
19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 29th September 2019 18:30Exploring Christian Faith (Alpha)A series of 8 talks with discussion and questions open to anyone. Relaxed, informal, friendly and non-pressured. Food and friends. For more information see our website or email us: office@sandyparishchurch.org