Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sandy Parish Church
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 3rd August 2018 11:30Coffee Concert
19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 5th August 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
Tuesday 7th August 2018 19:00Church in use
Wednesday 8th August 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 10th August 2018 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Saturday 11th August 2018 13:00Wedding
Sunday 12th August 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
Wednesday 15th August 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 17th August 2018 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 19th August 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 24th August 2018 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Saturday 25th August 2018 13:00Wedding
Sunday 26th August 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
Tuesday 28th August 2018 14:00FuneralDavid Sharman
Wednesday 29th August 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 31st August 2018 19:00Church in UseRegular use