Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sandy Parish Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 19:00Church in use
Wednesday 4th July 2018 09:45Holy Communion
19:00St Swithuns's Singers Concert
Friday 6th July 2018 11:30Coffee Concert
19:00Church in UseRegular use
Saturday 7th July 2018 13:00Wedding
Sunday 8th July 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
Wednesday 11th July 2018 09:45Holy Communion
19:30Church in Use
Friday 13th July 2018 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Saturday 14th July 2018 00:00Open Church Weekend
Sunday 15th July 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
00:00Open Church Weekend
Monday 16th July 2018 14:00Funeral
Wednesday 18th July 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 20th July 2018 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 22nd July 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
Wednesday 25th July 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 27th July 2018 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 29th July 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details