Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sandy Parish Church
April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 09:30Church in Use
Friday 5th April 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 7th April 2019 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
18:30Alpha - Exploring Christian FaithSee our website for details
Friday 12th April 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 14th April 2019 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
00:00Palm Sunday
18:30Alpha - Exploring Christian FaithSee our website for details
Thursday 18th April 2019 19:00Meditation on the last supper
Friday 19th April 2019 00:00Good Friday Walk of witnessWalk of witness: Staring at Sandy Methodist church at 10.30am, finishing at St. Swithun's with a short meditation service in the church followed by refreshments in the church rooms.
14:00Good Friday Meditation
19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 21st April 2019 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
10:00Easter Day joint Service 10am10am Easter Day Celebration with Communion Joining together our usual 9:30 and 11am services
Monday 22nd April 2019 19:00Open Finance meeting
Friday 26th April 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 28th April 2019 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
16:00Annual General MeetingEveryone is invited to hear about plans for the coming year and to elect the new PCC