Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sandy Parish Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
00:00Easter Sunday
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 19:00Church in use
Wednesday 4th April 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 6th April 2018 11:30Coffee Concert
19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 8th April 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
Tuesday 10th April 2018 13:00Church in use
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 13th April 2018 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 15th April 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
Monday 16th April 2018 15:00Funeral
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:45Holy Communion
14:00Funeral
Friday 20th April 2018 11:30Funeral
19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 22nd April 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
Wednesday 25th April 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 27th April 2018 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Saturday 28th April 2018 14:00Rehearsal
19:30Concert - Element Strings Quartet
Sunday 29th April 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
16:00APCM