Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sandy Parish Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 12:00Christmas Tree Festival30th November - 3rd December Saturday & Sunday 12 noon onwards Monday & Tuesday 3.30-7.30pm
Monday 2nd December 2019 09:45Tour
15:30Christmas Tree Festival
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 15:30Christmas Tree Festival
Friday 6th December 2019 13:45Funeral
19:00Church in UseRegular use
Wednesday 11th December 2019 19:30Christmas Concert Sandy Community ChoirTickets at the door
Thursday 12th December 2019 Church in Use Sandy Secondary School
Friday 13th December 2019 Church in Use Laburnham
19:00Church in UseRegular use
Saturday 14th December 2019 10:00Church in Use
14:00Amici Singers
Sunday 15th December 2019 16:00Christingle Service
Monday 16th December 2019 19:00Concert RehearsalSt. Swithun's Singers
Tuesday 17th December 2019 09:30Church in UseSt Swithun's School
14:00Church in UseLaburnham School
Wednesday 18th December 2019 19:30Christmas Concert St. Swithun's SingersSt. Swithun's Singers always perform a lovely programme of both sacred and secular music. A relaxed, friendly evening with the usual wonderful hospitality of St. Swithun's Well worth a visit. Tickets £5 at the door.
Friday 20th December 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Saturday 21st December 2019 16:00Carols by Candlelight
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:00Joint Christmas Communion ServiceJoining together 9.30 & 11am congregations to celebrate this Christmas season communion
18:00Lessons and Carols
Tuesday 24th December 2019 15:00Carols around the CribCarols around the Crib 3pm or 5pm For all the family
17:00Carols around the CribCarols around the Crib - 3pm and 5pm For all the family
23:00Christmas Midnight Communion Service
Wednesday 25th December 2019 10:00Christmas Celebration Communion
Friday 27th December 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:00Joint Christmas Communion ServiceJoining together 9.30 & 11am congregations to celebrate Christmas season communion