Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sandy Parish Church
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
19:00Remembering Loved OnesA service of remembrance and thanksgiving for all who have been bereaved
Sunday 3rd November 2019 18:30Exploring Christian Faith (Alpha)A series of 8 talks with discussion and questions open to anyone. Relaxed, informal, friendly and non-pressured. Food and friends. For more information see our website or email us: office@sandyparishchurch.org
Friday 8th November 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 10th November 2019 11:30Remembrance SundayOfficial Community Remembrance Service 11.30am There is a procession starting from Bedford Road War Memorial from 11am for those who wish to join it. There is no 11am Service today.
18:30Exploring Christian Faith (Alpha)A series of 8 talks with discussion and questions open to anyone. Relaxed, informal, friendly and non-pressured. Food and friends. For more information see our website or email us: office@sandyparishchurch.org
Friday 15th November 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Saturday 16th November 2019 Sandy CC (afternoon) & Leprosy Mission Concert (eve) Leprosy Mission Concert 7.30pm
Sunday 17th November 2019 18:30Exploring Christian Faith (Alpha)A series of 8 talks with discussion and questions open to anyone. Relaxed, informal, friendly and non-pressured. Food and friends. For more information see our website or email us: office@sandyparishchurch.org
Friday 22nd November 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Friday 29th November 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Saturday 30th November 2019 12:00Christmas Tree Festival30th November - 3rd December Saturday & Sunday 12 noon onwards Monday & Tuesday 3.30-7.30pm