Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sandy Parish Church
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 11:00Funeral
19:00All Souls ServiceRemembering loved ones who have died. A quiet, selective, prayerful service for all who have been bereaved through the loss of a loved one.
Friday 2nd November 2018 11:30Coffee Concert
19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 4th November 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
00:00ShoeBox SundayOperation Christmas Child shoeboxes collected in at the morning services
Thursday 8th November 2018 11:00Funeral
Friday 9th November 2018 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 11th November 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
11:30Remembrance SundayChange of service times:
8:15 & 9:30am as usual.
No 11am.

Remembrance Sunday Service at 11.30
11am There will be an reflection and remembrance at the cenotaph on Bedford Road and march to the church
Friday 16th November 2018 10:30Funeral
19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 18th November 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
Friday 23rd November 2018 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 25th November 2018 00:00Main Sunday ServicesSee website for details
Thursday 29th November 2018 Church in Use
Friday 30th November 2018 10:00Church in UseRegular use