Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sandy Parish Church
October 2019

Friday 4th October 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 6th October 2019 15:00Civic Service
18:30Exploring Christian Faith (Alpha)A series of 8 talks with discussion and questions open to anyone. Relaxed, informal, friendly and non-pressured. Food and friends. For more information see our website or email us: office@sandyparishchurch.org
Tuesday 8th October 2019 09:00Church in Use
Friday 11th October 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 13th October 2019 18:30Exploring Christian Faith (Alpha)A series of 8 talks with discussion and questions open to anyone. Relaxed, informal, friendly and non-pressured. Food and friends. For more information see our website or email us: office@sandyparishchurch.org
Tuesday 15th October 2019 19:00Deanery Evening in church
Friday 18th October 2019 19:00Church in UseRegular use
Saturday 19th October 2019 13:00Wedding
Sunday 20th October 2019 18:30Exploring Christian Faith (Alpha)A series of 8 talks with discussion and questions open to anyone. Relaxed, informal, friendly and non-pressured. Food and friends. For more information see our website or email us: office@sandyparishchurch.org
Friday 25th October 2019 11:30Coffee Concert
19:00Church in UseRegular use
Sunday 27th October 2019 18:30Exploring Christian Faith (Alpha)A series of 8 talks with discussion and questions open to anyone. Relaxed, informal, friendly and non-pressured. Food and friends. For more information see our website or email us: office@sandyparishchurch.org
Tuesday 29th October 2019 13:30Church in Use