Usual Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

CALENDAR OF CHURCH USE

<< June

July

Monday 6th July 2020 Summer Festival
19:00Rehearsal St. Swithun's Singers
Tuesday 7th July 2020 Summer Festival
Wednesday 8th July 2020 Summer Festival
Thursday 9th July 2020 Summer Festival
Friday 10th July 2020 Summer Festival
19:30St Swithun's Singers Concert TBC
Saturday 11th July 2020 Summer Festival
Sunday 12th July 2020 Summer Festival
Monday 13th July 2020 Summer Festival
Tuesday 14th July 2020 Summer Festival
09:00Church in Use
Wednesday 15th July 2020 Summer Festival
19:30Sandy Community Choir Summer Concert
Tickets at the door
Thursday 16th July 2020 Summer Festival
Friday 17th July 2020 Summer Festival
Saturday 18th July 2020 Summer Festival
<< June