Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

CALENDAR OF CHURCH USE

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Tuesday 3rd July 201819:00Church in use
Wednesday 4th July 201809:45Holy Communion
19:00St Swithuns's Singers Concert
Friday 6th July 201811:30Coffee Concert
19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 7th July 201813:00Wedding
Sunday 8th July 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 11th July 201809:45Holy Communion
19:30Church in Use
Friday 13th July 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 14th July 201800:00Open Church Weekend
Sunday 15th July 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
00:00Open Church Weekend
Monday 16th July 201814:00Funeral
Wednesday 18th July 201809:45Holy Communion
Friday 20th July 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 22nd July 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 25th July 201809:45Holy Communion
Friday 27th July 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 29th July 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
<< June 2018