Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

CALENDAR OF CHURCH USE

<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 201900:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Friday 7th June 201919:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 9th June 201900:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Friday 14th June 201919:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 15th June 201913:00Wedding
Sunday 16th June 201900:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Friday 21st June 201919:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 23rd June 201900:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Friday 28th June 201911:30Coffee Concert
19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 30th June 201900:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details of different services and times.
<< May