Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

CALENDAR OF CHURCH USE

<< April 2019

May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 201914:00Funeral
Friday 3rd May 201913:30Funeral
19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 5th May 201900:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
18:30Alpha - Exploring Christian Faith
See our website for details
Tuesday 7th May 201913:00Funeral
Friday 10th May 201919:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 11th May 201900:00Wedding
Sunday 12th May 201900:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
18:30Alpha - Exploring Christian Faith
See our website for details
Tuesday 14th May 201914:00Funeral
Friday 17th May 201919:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 19th May 201900:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
18:30Alpha - Exploring Christian Faith
See our website for details
Friday 24th May 201919:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 25th May 201900:00Wedding
Sunday 26th May 201900:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
18:30Alpha - Exploring Christian Faith
See our website for details
Friday 31st May 201911:30Coffee Concert
Coffee Concerts are held every last Friday of each month. A friendly, informative and creative time of classical music performed by talented musicians. Refreshments served from 11.15am. Concert starts at 11.30am There concerts are in aid of the Leprosy Mission and St. Swithun's Church. No formal entrance fee. Donations welcome.
19:00Church in Use
Regular use
<< April 2019