Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

CALENDAR OF CHURCH USE

<< February

March

Friday 2nd March 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 4th March 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
18:00Deanery Evensong
Tuesday 6th March 201819:00Church in use
Wednesday 7th March 201809:45Holy Communion
Friday 9th March 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 11th March 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 14th March 201809:45Holy Communion
11:15Funeral
Thursday 15th March 201814:00Funeral
Friday 16th March 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 18th March 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 21st March 201809:45Holy Communion
Friday 23rd March 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 25th March 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
00:00Palm Sunday
Wednesday 28th March 201809:45Holy Communion
Thursday 29th March 201814:00Funeral
19:00Maundy Thursday
Friday 30th March 201811:00Churches Together Good Friday
14:00Good Friday Meditaion
19:00Church in Use
Regular use
<< February