Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

CALENDAR OF CHURCH USE

<< January 2018

February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018 19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 4th February 2018 00:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
00:00Christingle
Tuesday 6th February 2018 19:00Church in use
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 9th February 2018 19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 10th February 2018 12:00Choirs Festival
Sunday 11th February 2018 00:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 14th February 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 16th February 2018 19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 18th February 2018 00:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Friday 23rd February 2018 19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 25th February 2018 00:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Tuesday 27th February 2018 09:00Church in Use
Wednesday 28th February 2018 09:45Holy Communion
<< January 2018