Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

CALENDAR OF CHURCH USE

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 CTF Set Up Day
19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 2nd December 201712:00Christmas Tree Festival Weekend
Display of over 40 Christmas trees, festive music and refreshments.
Details on the website
Sunday 3rd December 201700:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
10:00Carols Among the Christmas Trees
11:30Christmas Choir
12:00Christmas Tree Festival Weekend
Monday 4th December 201709:00CTFest Set down day
Tuesday 5th December 201719:00Church in use
Wednesday 6th December 201709:45Holy Communion
19:00Concert for The Leprosy Mission
Stotfold Salvation Army Band
Friday 8th December 201719:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 9th December 201713:00Church in Use
Amici Singers Rehearsal & Prep
19:00Amici Rotary Concert
Sunday 10th December 201700:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
11:30Christmas Choir
Monday 11th December 201712:30Church in Use
Tuesday 12th December 201711:15Funeral
19:00Church in Use
Wednesday 13th December 201709:45Holy Communion
19:00St. Swithuns"s Singers Concert
Thursday 14th December 201710:00Church in Use
All day & evening
15:00Church in Use
Friday 15th December 201719:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 16th December 201716:00Town Carol Service
For details of all the Christmas Services see the website
Sunday 17th December 201700:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
18:00Lessons & Carols
For details of all the Christmas Services see the website
Monday 18th December 201718:00Church in Use
Tuesday 19th December 201709:00Church in Use
Wednesday 20th December 201709:45Holy Communion
Friday 22nd December 201719:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 24th December 201700:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
15:00Crib Service
Christmas Eve Crib Services are at 3:00pm & 5:00pm

For details of all the Christmas services see the website.
17:00Crib Service
Christmas Eve Crib Services (3:00pm & 5:00pm)
23:00Midnight Communion
Details of all Christmas Services see the website
Monday 25th December 201708:15Holy Communion
10:00Christmas Communion Celebration
Wednesday 27th December 201700:00No Holy Communion today
Friday 29th December 201713:00Wedding
Sunday 31st December 201700:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
<< November 2017