Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

CALENDAR OF CHURCH USE

<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201919:00Church in Use
Regular use
19:00Remembering Loved Ones
A service of remembrance and thanksgiving for all who have been bereaved
Sunday 3rd November 201900:00Christmas Shoebox Sunday
Collecting in donated Operation Christmas Child Shoeboxes ready for distribution to children in poor commuinities in other parts of the world
18:30Exploring Christian Faith (Alpha)
A series of 8 talks with discussion and questions open to anyone. Relaxed, informal, friendly and non-pressured. Food and friends. For more information see our website or email us: office@sandyparishchurch.org
Friday 8th November 201919:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 10th November 201911:30Remembrance Sunday
Official Community Remembrance Service 11.30am There is a procession starting from Bedford Road War Memorial from 11am for those who wish to join it. There is no 11am Service today.
18:30Exploring Christian Faith (Alpha)
A series of 8 talks with discussion and questions open to anyone. Relaxed, informal, friendly and non-pressured. Food and friends. For more information see our website or email us: office@sandyparishchurch.org
Friday 15th November 201919:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 16th November 2019 Sandy CC (afternoon) & Leprosy Mission Concert (eve)
Leprosy Mission Concert 7.30pm
Sunday 17th November 201918:30Exploring Christian Faith (Alpha)
A series of 8 talks with discussion and questions open to anyone. Relaxed, informal, friendly and non-pressured. Food and friends. For more information see our website or email us: office@sandyparishchurch.org
Friday 22nd November 201919:00Church in Use
Regular use
Friday 29th November 201919:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 30th November 201912:00Christmas Tree Festival
30th November - 3rd December Saturday & Sunday 12 noon onwards Monday & Tuesday 3.30-7.30pm
<< October