Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

CALENDAR OF CHURCH USE

<< September 2018

October 2018

Friday 5th October 201811:30Coffee Concert
19:00Church in Use
Regular use
Saturday 6th October 201810:00Safeguarding Training
St. Alban's Diocese Safeguarding Training
Sunday 7th October 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
15:00Civic Service
Open to all
Tuesday 9th October 201809:00Church in Use
St. Swithun's School Harvest
Wednesday 10th October 201813:30Funeral
Friday 12th October 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 14th October 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Friday 19th October 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 21st October 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
10:00Confirmation Service
No 9:30 & 11am service today. Special Confirmation service starting at 10am.
Friday 26th October 201819:00Church in Use
Regular use
Sunday 28th October 201800:00Main Sunday Services
See website for details
Wednesday 31st October 201817:00Light Party
Party for Primary school age children in the Church rooms
<< September 2018